Schedule/Results

2018 BOTANY SWARM GAME SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Game Dates Teams Location Warm-up Start Time Puck drops Game finish time Game Result
Saturday, May 26, 2018 CRD @ BSW Botany 4.45 pm 4.55 pm 7.15 pm CRD 3/BSW 7
Sunday, May 27, 2018 CRD @ BSW Botany 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm CRD 2/BSW 9
Friday, 8 June 2018 BSW @ DNT Dunedin 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.30 pm BSW 5/DNT 3
Saturday, 9 June 2018 BSW @ DNT Dunedin 5.30 pm 5.40 pm 8.00 pm BSW 4/DNT 8
Saturday, 16 June 2018 WAA @ BSW Botany 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm WAA 5/BSW 4
Friday, 22 June 2018 WAA @ BSW Spark Arena 3.15 pm 3.30 pm 7.00 pm WAA 4/BSW 2
Friday, 29 June 2018 BSW @ STP Queenstown 6.50 pm 7.00 pm 9.00 pm BSW / STP
Saturday, 30 June 2018 BSW @ STP Queenstown 6.50 pm 7.00 pm 9.00 pm BSW / STP
Saturday, 7 July 2018 BSW @ CRD Christchurch 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm BSW / CRD
Sunday, 8 July 2018 BSW @ CRD Christchurch 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm BSW / CRD
Saturday, 21 July 2018 DNT @ BSW Botany 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm DNT/ BSW
Sunday, 22 July 2018 DNT @ BSW Botany 4.45 pm 4.55 pm 7.15 pm DNT / BSW
Saturday, 28 July 2018 BSW @ WAA Avondale 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm BSW / WAA
Sunday, 29 July 2018 BSW @ WAA Avondale 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm BSW / WAA
Saturday, 4 August 2018 STP @ BSW Botany 4.45 pm 4.55 pm 7.15 pm STP / BSW
Sunday, 5 August 2018 STP @ BSW Botany 4.30 pm 4.40 pm 7.15 pm STP / BSW