Schedule/Results

NZIHL 2022 SEASON GAME SCHEDULE AND RESULTS

 

Game Dates Teams Location Warm-up Start Time Puck drops Game finish time Game Result
Sunday 12 June 2022 BSW -vs- MAK Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /MAK 
Sunday 19 June 2022 BSW -vs- MAK Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /MAK 
Saturday 2 July 2022 BSW -vs- WAA Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /WAA 
Sunday 3 July 2022 WAA -vs- BSW Avondale 4.30 pm 4.45 pm 7.00 pm WAA /BSW 
Saturday 16 July 2022 WAA -vs- BSW Avondale 4.30 pm 4.45 pm 7.00 pm WAA /BSW
Sunday 17 July 2022 BSW -vs- WAA Botany  5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /WAA
Friday 22 July 2022 STP -vs- BSW Queenstown 6.45 pm 7.00 pm 9.15 pm STP /BSW 
Saturday 23 July 2022 STP -vs- BSW Queenstown 6.45 pm 7.00 pm 9.15 pm STP /BSW 
Saturday 30 July 2022 BSW -vs- CRD Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /CRD
Sunday 31 July 2022 BSW -vs- CRD Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /CRD
Saturday 6 August 2022 BSW -vs- STP Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /STP 
Sunday 7 August 2022 BSW -vs- STP Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /STP 
Friday 12 August 2022 DNT -vs- BSW Dunedin 6.45 pm 7.00 pm 9.15 pm DNT /BSW 
Saturday 13 August 2022 DNT -vs- BSW Dunedin 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm DNT /BSW 
Saturday 27 August 2022 CRD -vs- BSW Christchurch 4.30 pm 4.45 pm 7.00 pm CRD /BSW 
Sunday 28 August 2022 CRD -vs- BSW Christchurch 4.30 pm 4.45 pm 7.00 pm CRD /BSW
Saturday 10 September 2022 BSW -vs- DNT Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /DNT 
Sunday 11 September 2022 BSW -vs- DNT Botany 5.00 pm 5.15 pm 7.30 pm BSW /DNT 
Saturday 24 September 2022 Semi Final Game One TBC 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm TBC
Sunday 25 September 2022 Semi Final Game Two TBC 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm TBC
Friday 30 September 2022 Grand Final Game One TBC 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm TBC
Saturday 1 October 2022 Grand Final Game Two TBC 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm TBC
Saturday 2 October 2022 Grand Final Game Three TBC 5.45 pm 6.00 pm 8.15 pm TBC